Mix: Hyp 062: Luke Handsfree

If anyone has ever witnessed Luke Handsfree in full DJ swing it fast becomes apparant how he earned his name – as well as rhyming with real life surname ‘Hansbury’ his fast switching hand movements, beat juggling and all round turntable skill are staggering. As resident and promoter of Plex he’s prepped this mix for Hyponik to get us in gear for their February party which boasts Anthony ‘Shake’ Shakir as headliner – we have more info here and listen or get on the DL via the Soundcloud player below. 

01. Boards Of Canada – Amo Bishop Roden (Warp) 
02. Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Lil Ma Bonus Beat (Sound Pellegrino) 
03. Randomer – Real Talk (Numbers) 
04. Conforce – Escapism (Delsin) 
05. Karenn – Chaste Down (Works The Long Nights) 
06. Noob – Spell (Sound Pellegrino) 
07. Photek – UFO (Addison Groove’s Almost Headhunter Remix) (white) 
08. Lone – Pineapple Crush (Magic Wire) 
09. Milton Bradley – Sequence 1 (Delsin) 
10. F – Full Throttle (7even) 
11. A Made Up Sound – Take The Plunge (Beat mix) (A Made Up Sound) 
12. West Norwood Cassette Library – Get Lifted (Karenn remix) (WNCL) 
13. Rimer London – Gaarbanger (Magnetron Music) 
14. Breach – Fatherless (VIP) (download) 
15. Nightwave – Night Heat (Unknown To The Unknown) 
16. Thefft – No Match For She (Cut) 
17. EMU – Freak (Don Froth Dive Deep Remix) (forthcoming SMOG) 
18. Datassette – How Does It Feel? (unreleased)