Pain Struck Stanley Dumb is the dastardly union of Christopher D Ashley (Sunday Best) and Luke Ollivier (DJ Dumbstruck), a pertinent DJ and promoter in Reading bringing Radioactive Man, Subliminal Criminal and Rogue Element among many to Reading over the past 10 years.

Now they are making their own electro and are signed to Wide Records, releasing their debut We Guard You While You Sleep last year, they have another due for a release soon and gigs to follow in the new year and backing form Dave Clark, Radioactive Man and Rob Da Bank. This mix is one for the electro-heads, dark and heavy.


  1. Bolz Bolz – Human Race
  2. Pain Struck Stanley Dumb – Dumb Step
  3. Duke Dumont – When I Hear Music
  4. DIM – Air Bus Baby
  5. Radioactive Man – IsItOrIsn’tIt (Tipper Remix)
  6. Pain Struck Stanley Dumb – Automaticon
  7. Shinra – 1986 (Pain Struck Stanley Dumb Remix)
  8. Evacc – Ground Attack
  9. Radioactive Man – Ave That
  10. Pain Struck Stanley Dumb vs Radioactive Man – Kev’s Boudoir
  11. Evacc -Contortion
  12. Full Spectrum – My Amusements (Synapse Remix)
  13. Pain Struck Stanley Dumb – Honey Trapping
  14. Debasser – Fat Girls (Pain Struck Stanley Dumb Remix)
  15. Synapse – Mechannoyed