A blistering nasty mix of new and old tunes from Kid606 produced for and first aired on Subeena‘s Outland radio show for SubFM Radio show this Monday.

Kid606 – Outland Mix Oct 2009 by Tigerbeat6

Download Link 320 quality.


  1. Kid606-Samhain Atlanta Intro
  2. John Oswald-Cyfer/Depeche Mould
  3. Missy Elliot-Pass that Dutch (acapella)
  4. Cardopusher-Pupusa
  5. Comatone-An Absorbing Color (Ebola Refix)
  6. Ward 21-Bang Bang
  7. 16 Bit-Jump
  8. Kanji Kinetic-Scientist
  9. Zomby-Mescaline Cola
  10. Shark Slayer-So Sincere
  11. DJ Blaqstarr-Automatic Lover
  12. Joy Orbison-Hyph Mngo
  13. Green Velvet-Earthquaker (Original Mix)
  14. Zomby-Polka dot
  15. Si Begg-Free
  16. Mr. Oizo-Positif (The Exo ‘What The Fuuuck’ Remix)
  17. Green Velvet-Answering Machine
  18. Polygon Window-Surfing on Sine Waves