Dauji Thomas AKA. Silly Pundit has been around on the decks being resident at Graffiti Breakz and making repeated guest appearances at London’s Braindrop as well as gigs up and down the country.

He’s produced this exclusive techno mix for null+void, a departure from the usual bassline sets he’s been cracking out this summer. Saying that Dauji is not one for staying within genres all across the board shouting the praises and inspirations unequivicoally from them all.

Watch out for his set at the next Braindrop 25/09 @ The Scala and check out his live mix archive on the Silly Pundit Myspace.

This is the first of the null+void broadcast series which you can subscribe to in iTunes and other lovely podcasting aggregators. Just copy our feed into iTunes in depth instructions coming soon.

To follow in this series we have some excellent things promised from excellent people.

Get excited and have a great weekend.

  1. Smirk, Wolf + Lamb – Side Of Penis (Attentat Remix)
  2. Cirez D – Fast Forward
  3. Tom Budden – The Tree Dance
  4. Boy 8-Bit – Chapel Of Ghouls
  5. TV On Mars – Acid Addict
  6. Daniele Papini – Church Of Nonsense
  7. Alter Ego – Why Not?! (Tim Deluxe Remix)
  8. Cobblestone Jazz – Lime in Da Coconut
  9. Goldfish Und De Dulz – Love Me Fender
  10. Bumpin’ Ugly – Work Me (Maetrik Remix)
  11. Beckers, D-Nox – Cala A Boca (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
  12. Francis Preve, Wolfgang Gartner – Yin
  13. Eric Entrena, D-Unity – Drugs And Stuff (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
  14. Dj Simi – Errore di Sistema
  15. Workidz – Wash Machine
  16. Tai Jason, D.I.M – Lyposuct (Noob Remix)
  17. H.O.S.H – The Valve
  18. Umek – 2nd To None
  19. Mathew Jonson – Symphony For The Apocalypse